Site icon Orwell Bible Church

Joshua 15-20

Read: Joshua 15:13-19; 18:1-10; 20

Joshua 15—The borders and cities of Judah.
Joshua 16—The borders of Ephraim.
Joshua 17—The borders of Manasseh; they are unwilling to drive out the Canaanites to have more territory.
Joshua 18—Joshua commands the rest of the land to be divided; the borders of Benjamin.

Joshua 19—The borders of the tribes of Simeon, Zebulun, Issachar, Asher, Naphtali, and Dan.
Joshua 20—Six cities of refuge are established to provide protection and ensure justice.

Exit mobile version