Bible Class

Class One: Introduction, Genesis, Exodus

Class Two: Leviticus, Numbers

Class Three: Deuteronomy and “Salvation in the Old Testament”

Class Four: Joshua, “Israelology,” and “The Christian’s Relationships to the Mosaic Law”

Class Five: Judges, Ruth

Class Six: 1-2 Samuel

Class Seven: 1-2 Kings

Class Eight: 1-2 Chronicles

Class Nine: Ezra, Nehemiah

Class Ten: Esther

Class Eleven: Introduction to the OT Poetic Books, Job

Here are links to previous Bible classes; follow the link to access the respective notes, worksheets, and audio of each class: